• About the forum

    This is where residents can get together, have a chat, get to know each other, talk to the committee etc. If you are a resident please join OTRA by registering, you will then have access to more areas of the forum, newsletters and archive documents in the residents only section.

    Click on the X at the top right to dismiss this notice

Notice Board

Announcements, Events etc.

OTRA Committee

  • Committee
  • John Marshall (Chair)
  • Colin Bagust
  • Pete Thomas
  • Clare Price (Secretary)
  • Peter Bevan
  • Martin Benning (Treasurer)
  • Stephen Connolly
  • Gulzar Sharif
  • Malcolm White
  • Dave White
  • Conservation
  • John Marshall (Ex-officio)
  • Mandy Smith (Chair)
  • Rob Heather
  • Pete Thomas
  • Jo Brown
  • Rafia Deader
  • Colin Bagust
  • Dave White