• About the forum

    There are various help topics in the first section (WELCOME) of the forum. Here you can learn how to add a small photo of your self (Avatar) or add an automatic signature to all your messages. Please do not be embarrassed about asking in FORUM SUPPORT what you think are very obvious questions - you'll be surprised how many people will thank you!

    At any time to get back to the main index click on the "Forum " tab or the "back" button of your brower.

    Click on the X at the top right to dismiss this notice


Try out replying, starting topics, signatures, avatars, smilies etc. Don't worry you can't break anything.

OTRA Committee

  • Committee
  • John Marshall (Chair)
  • Colin Bagust
  • Pete Thomas
  • Clare Price (Secretary)
  • Peter Bevan
  • Martin Benning (Treasurer)
  • Stephen Connolly
  • Gulzar Sharif
  • Malcolm White
  • Dave White
  • Conservation
  • John Marshall (Ex-officio)
  • Mandy Smith (Chair)
  • Rob Heather
  • Pete Thomas
  • Jo Brown
  • Rafia Deader
  • Colin Bagust
  • Dave White